St. Brendan Parish School


School Advisory Board


The School Advisory Board is comprised of appointed school parents and parishioners who come together to support and advise the Principal and Pastor in matters relating to the operation of the school. The Board is consultative in nature, and its members strive to create understanding and support of Catholic education within the school and parish community. Its primary means of effecting its purpose is advising the Principal and Pastor in the implementation of the goals of the school’s strategic plan. The Board is not involved in personnel matters, the day-to-day operation of the school, or curriculum development.

School Advisory Board Members 2017-2018
Chairperson: Matt McGuinness
Vice Chair:    Scott Jenkins
Stacey Simpson
Gus del Puerto
Jenny Nelson
Lisa Ikeda
Matt McGuinness
Andrea Conroy
Diane Walters
Kevin Morrison

Ex Officio members:
Jan Donovan
David Lopez
Fr. Roger Gustafson
Fr. Peterson Tsieng
Dianne Lakatta