St. Brendan Parish School

WCEA WASC

School Advisory Board

SCHOOL ADVISORY BOARD

The School Advisory Board is comprised of appointed school parents and parishioners who come together to support and advise the Principal and Pastor in matters relating to the operation of the school. The Board is consultative in nature, and its members strive to create understanding and support of Catholic education within the school and parish community. Its primary means of effecting its purpose is advising the Principal and Pastor in the implementation of the goals of the school’s strategic plan. The Board is not involved in personnel matters, the day-to-day operation of the school, or curriculum development.

School Advisory Board Members 2017-2018
 
Chairperson: Matt McGuinness          matt@fuzzysideup.com
Vice Chair:    Scott Jenkins                 scott.jenkins@gmail.com
 
Members:
Andrea Conroy                                    awc@capgroup.com
Gus del Puerto                                    gustavo416@comcast.net
Lisa Ikeda                                            lisaikeda@comcast.net
Maureen McFadden                            mscullycf@yahoo.com
Kevin Morrison                                    jkmorrison98@gmail.com
Jenny Nelson                                      jenny.nelson@entercom.com
Stacey Simpson                                  sfstaceysim@gmail.com
Jim Squires                                         jsquires@gmail.com
Diane Walters                                     dianemwalters@yahoo.com

Ex Officio members:
Dianne Lakatta                                   dlakatta@stbrendansf.com
Fr. Roger Gustafson                           fatherrogergustafson@gmail.com
Jan Donovan                                      jdonovan@stbrendansf.com
David Lopez                                       dlopez@stbrendansf.com
Fr. Peterson Tsieng                            ptiengfr@gmail.com