St. Brendan Parish School

WCEA WASC

School Advisory Board

SCHOOL ADVISORY BOARD

The School Advisory Board is comprised of appointed school parents and parishioners who come together to support and advise the Principal and Pastor in matters relating to the operation of the school. The Board is consultative in nature, and its members strive to create understanding and support of Catholic education within the school and parish community. Its primary means of effecting its purpose is advising the Principal and Pastor in the implementation of the goals of the school’s strategic plan. The Board is not involved in personnel matters, the day-to-day operation of the school, or curriculum development.

School Advisory Board Members 2018-2019

Chairperson: Jenny Nelson  jkgervasi@yahoo.com  
Vice Chair:    Scott Jenkins  jenkins@gmail.com  
 
Members:
 
Andrea Conroy awc@capgroup.com
Gus del Puerto   gustavo416@comcast.net
Maureen McFadden mscullycf@yahoo.com
Stacey Simpson   sfstaceysim@gmail.com
Jim Squires       jsquires@gmail.com
Diane Walters     dianemwalters@yahoo.com
Dr. Molly Magnano   molly.magnano@gmail.com
Michael Rossetto   mmrossetto@gmail.com
Matt McGuinness    matt@fuzzysideup.com
   
                            
Ex Officio Members:
                                   
Dianne Lakatta    dlakatta@stbrendansf.com
Fr. Roger Gustafson   fatherrogergustafson@gmail.com
Jan Donovan     jdonovan@stbrendansf.com
David Lopez    dlopez@stbrendansf.com